Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - SAINT PAUL
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - SAINT PAUL, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2023 9:04AM
The flowers I ordered were beautiful and arrived at their destination in just a few hours!
Debra K
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2023 12:30PM
I found ordering flowers from your company easy. The young lady who took my phone order was very pleasant and helpful.
Laurie R
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 9:12AM
You did a great job. The flowers are beautiful. Thank you for helping us celebrate a wonderful occasion.
Jeylan M
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2022 5:36AM
Very pleased with arrangement and service. Our friends delighted with gift.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2022 12:26PM
Everything was excellent. The lady for whom it was delivered turned 90 at that date, and she is from Kiev, Ukraine, thus the colors were right - blue and yellow. Thanks!
Yelena B
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2022 9:35PM
Excellent service! My friend got her flowers and a huge surprise on her birthday, it made her day and she was super happy. The delivery was prompt at the right time right place. Well done, I will most definitely use your service again!
DAVID S
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2022 9:11AM
The flowers can early and the delivery was just fine.
Chuck P
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2022 11:12AM
she loved the plant etc,,
Euniceann O
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 2:21PM
I will definitely use your service again
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2022 11:39AM
The flowers were beautiful!
Janice V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
2°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service and great flowers. My wife was completely caught off guard and loved the flowers. I will be returning as a customer.. - Madril S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility