Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Michael
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Saint Michael, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2022 12:33AM
I ordered for my niece's funeral. I'm out of state and couldn't be there. My nephew said the flowers you sent were beautiful. Also, even though it's not easy to speak to a person, once I did, the lady was very kind and helpful. Thank you! Kelli Maroney
Kelli M
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2020 3:13PM
The basket arrived promptly and Heidi said it was lovely. Thanks!
Lynne S
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2019 9:32PM
The arrangement was beautiful and well worth the price that I paid. It was delivered on time and was exactly what I ordered. A lot of the attendees also thought the arrangement was very beautiful.
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2018 1:06AM
This was a funeral plant for a dear friend! I live out of state and personally did not see it, however, she took the time this evening after an all ready draining day to personally reach out and tell me how beautiful they are! Thank you so much. Your website is very user friendly. I was able to place my order on a break at work the first time with total ease. I will be recommending you to anyone who needs flowers in the area. Thank you again! You are amazing and do great work and beautiful pieces.
Amanda R
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 3:23AM
I appreciated the coordination with myself concerning issues with the order. However, these issues could have been avoided with better website management. Same day delivery was guaranteed, but then could not be fulfilled. This should guarantee should be avoided unless absolutely certain the flowers can be delivered, or else a better effort should be made to provide same day delivery when promised. The flowers ordered were available on the website, but not actually available when making the arrangements. When asked to select another arrangement from the Spring menu (as instructed by the business), options from the spring menu were still unavailable for the same reason. A more up to date menu of flowers would be helpful from the beginning of the ordering process. Flowers that are not in season should not be available to order.
Garrett A
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 7:52AM
The bouquet looked beautiful my cousin Wes very happy.
Belynda B
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 8:25PM
The arrangement was even lovelier than pictured and was perfect for the occasion. We are very pleased. Thanks for a job well done and not disappointing us!
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 12:57PM
The flowers were beautiful! Your process for ordering was convenient and hassle-free. The flower delivery was on time, and the flowers delivered were exactly like the flowers in the picture. Thank you very much!
Melissa G
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 1:18PM
This is the first time I have ordered from Ava's Flowers. I talked to the recipient after they were delivered and she said It was a beautiful arrangement. Glad to hear her positive response!
Diane H
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2016 4:32AM
My sister Carol Pickard was delighted with the bouquet of flowers that arrived on her birthday. Thank you for being prompt! Catharine J Jones
Catharine J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
27°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My experience with ava's flowers was fantastic. I really appreciated the same day delivery and i will use Ava's again in the future.. - Latisha D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility