Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plymouth
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Plymouth, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2022 3:20PM
Beautiful! She loved them!
Mary L
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 9:43PM
Lovely flowers my daughter was very happy
Paulette S
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 10:36AM
Very easy to order!
Paulette S
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2022 10:04AM
I want to thank you for your excellent service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! We received several comments on them. There was a family member at the service who's flowers never arrived. I so appreciate your email letting me know that ours did. Thank you again. Will recommend you to anyone buying flowers.
Julie Y
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 12:23AM
Beautiful fresh flowers which were delivered on time even though it was an incredibly busy time! Thank you!
Claudia S
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2021 12:06PM
I had an excellent experience working with Ava's. My friend sent a photo of the bouquet I sent to her and it was gorgeous ~ looked exactly like the picture on their web site.
CAROL A
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2020 9:13AM
Wonderful healthy bouquet.
Kristi E
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2020 9:34AM
My sister said the flowers were beautiful! Thanks so much.
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2020 8:35AM
Everything went perfectly & bouquet was beautiful.
Jacqueline R
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2020 9:04AM
The flowers were gorgeous!
Patricia F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

THE PRODUCT, PACKAGING, AND DELIVERY SERVICE WERE ALL OUTSTANDING. I WOULD CHANGE NOTHING. - William J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility