Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - New Prague
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - New Prague, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2019 6:09AM
I was so pleased with my experience......both with the ease of ordering the flowers and especially with the delivery service. I had asked for the flowers to be sent to my daughter’s school and when the delivery person found the school was closed that day, they made every effort to contact my daughter and deliver the flowers to her at an alternate address. She was very pleased with both the flower arrangement and the effort to find her on her birthday! Thanks!
Judith D
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2019 8:01AM
She loved them!
Judy A
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 8:10AM
Outstanding arrangement, exceptional service. Highly recommend this florist.
John C
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2017 12:54PM
The use of your website was very easy and I was able to find the type of item I wanted to send. Although I was not able to attend the funeral service my daughter did and reported to me that the floral offering was lovely. I was concerned that it would look small but she reported that it was quite substantial and very full and healthy looking. Should I need your services again I would definitely do business with you repeatedly.
Mildred F
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 5:10AM
Very happy with the flowers. Thank you
Anthony B
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 8:51AM
The flowers we great! Sue
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2016 10:45AM
Thank you for seamless ordering and delivery!
Lumnwi N
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 10:11PM
Thank you. We live in Oregon and wanted to let our cousins know that we were there for them from a long distance away as they buried their mother. The gift basket was a perfect way to do just that.
Terry S
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2016 7:02AM
Very satisfied with the entire process.
B Charlie L
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2015 8:14AM
Flowers were perfect and arrived on time; you could not have done a better job!
Linda W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
26°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 12.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything I expected out of this service. Happy to have gotten a discount and no problems with delivery. Will use again!. - Lauren E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility