Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mantorville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Mantorville, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2019 9:08AM
Thank you very much for delivering the beautiful peace lily early in the morning of my Mom’s birthday.. It was a great way of starting her day in peace.
Tamela M
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2018 6:29AM
Very satisfied with experience finding the right arrangement & delivery! Our friends were lovingly overwhelmed...they stated that the arrangement was spectacular! Thank you, for making their day brighter!
Patricia N
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 8:37AM
The flowers were beautiful and they brightened my daughter's day.
Christine D
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 2:41AM
I was impressed with the ease of ordering and your rapid response. I had called several local shops prior. All were closing or didn't, couldn't deliver in a day. Thank you for getting flowers to my sister and new niece before they left the hospital!
Heather G
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 8:47PM
Your website was easy to use. Your prices were very reasonable. You delivered my flowers to the funeral home on time and everyone said mine was the most colorful, cheerful and that it was huge. I will order from you again when I need flowers delivered.
Trena D
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 8:54PM
I am pleased with the service
Wendy M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 2:30PM
The order was delivered as promised! It was a beautiful arrangement! Thank you! She loved it!
Geri Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 7:40PM
Flawless, will use again!
Alan A
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 10:53AM
Thank you so much. I totally spaced Valentines Day, my wife was out of town visiting her mother but she gave me a gift before she left. I didn't think anything of it until around 11:30 pm Sat.13th. Then I realized. I got online to my favorite florist and placed the order by midnight. It was delivered on the same day. You guys are the BEST!!!
Donald L
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2016 11:33PM
Our customer was overwhelmed by the beautiful centerpiece arrangement that we ordered from you. The order was made just as we had described. Thank you so much
Darrell B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Holiday Sleigh
From: $0.00 $75.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
3°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

I am very pleased with the flowers and the service.. - Elizabeth R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility