Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Long Prairie
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Long Prairie, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 8:18AM
The recipient reported receiving a beautiful bouquet!’
Katherine M H
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 11:44AM
The gentleman who took care of my order was professional and patient. Can't really top that.
Patricia P
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 8:25AM
Super I appreciated that I could call in an order flowers for her favorite lady. They took my order and deliver it in a timely manner. Nothing worse than what I would expect. And the lady was so pleased and happy with the flower arrangement. I order flowers to send a message and leave an impression. It seems that happen so that's great.
Lyman B
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 5:20PM
order process was smooth; only criticism is that I don't know when the order was actually delivered to the recipient...will probably use website again, although we do not send flowers often...thank you.
Richard S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 1:01PM
Excellent service/delivery. Flowers were amazing. Thanks much, Jim Poling
James P
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2016 3:38PM
Flowers arrived on time and were very pretty. Thank you very miuch
Elizabeta V
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2016 6:55PM
It was a very good experience! Thank you
Sally P
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2015 4:32PM
According to Eleanor the tree was gorgeous. Since she will be in the home until after the New Year, I wanted something that was a little Christmas festive. Thank you
Cammy K
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2015 12:22PM
I was so pleased with the flowers, the courtesy of the person helping me, and the delivery. Thank you.
Helen M
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2015 3:03PM
This was for my stepdaughter. She loved it and the bear was much larger than I thought it was going to be!
Meredith H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
-2°F
Clouds: 13%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the bouquet that was delivered so I can't speak to the quality of the flowers & design, but the flowers were delivered and the recipient was very happy!. - Jennifer P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility