Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Detroit Lakes
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Detroit Lakes, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2022 10:40AM
The arrangement was just as pictured in the advertisement. They were just lovely! The enclosed card was perfect as well. Thank you!
Janet N
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 2:35AM
She loved the flowers. The bouquet was pretty with a touch of whimsy. Thank you.
Jessica S
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2019 8:51AM
Easy and prompt
Beth P
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2019 8:54AM
Easy order, prompt arrival and recipient loved the bouquet! Thank you.
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2018 6:57AM
Impressed with the fast delivery!
Jennifer H
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2017 10:37AM
You did a fantastic job with the funeral spray. It was just beautiful and made a wonderful tribute. Thank you!
Mary V
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 6:36PM
I was pleased that my order was delivered on time and it looked great. Thanks!
Scott F
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 1:05PM
Thanks for the awesome service!
Anne C
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2016 1:23AM
Your customer service line worked very well. I had to delay delivery shortly after placing my order. It was handled easily and the flowers arrived when expected. The flowers sent were beautiful and long lasting. I was very pleased.
Kimberly H
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 10:09AM
Family really liked the arrangement. Thank you very much.
Tim G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

Absolutely Happy. Patient was thrilled with color and quality. No one wants emergency surgery on ones Birthday. Double bummer. Your flowers and Balloon hit the spot in a very timely manner. Thank You !!. - Barbara C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility