Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Crystal
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Crystal, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2022 1:41PM
The recipient of the flowers said they are very beautiful & they were delivered on time. I think a local florist did them. She lives near Minneapolis so THANK YOU for taking care of this!
Bonnie K
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2022 12:35PM
Flowers looked good!
Fran S
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 8:22PM
Fantastic experience! beautiful flowers!
Dorothy A
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 3:25AM
Recipient very happy!
Cheryl G
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 4:36AM
Excellent service and good quality on flowers sent.She loved the arrangement
Cora B
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2021 9:25AM
My recipient was thrilled with her flower delivery and I was very happy to know that it arrived on time! Thank you!
Jane S
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2020 12:28PM
I think your service was perfect. I saw a picture of the poinsettia and it is really beautiful! More importantly, my Mom (the receipiant) loved it. Thank you!
BECKY D
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2020 4:28AM
Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Laura V
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 2:29AM
Very nice experience with the lady who took the order, delivery was fast, My only disappointment was what I got for all the money I spent. Sorry, I probably won't be ordering flowers again. On the 3rd day, they looked a bit sad. Sorry. Thanks for asking.
Christy N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
4°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were perfect. Everything I could have asked for trying to get my girlfriend flowers from 1000 miles away. :D. - Michael J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility