Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Clarkfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Clarkfield, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 9:30AM
Fast same day service. Website is super easy to navigate. Flowers were beautiful! Highly recommend!
Jordan M
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 1:54AM
The associate that took my order was excellent!! She was so helpful and made sure the designer understood what I wanted. My granddaughter was very pleased with the arrangement, so thank you for a successful delivery.
Pamela P
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 9:53PM
The website was very easy and placing the order online was very efficient. Flowers were delivered on time and according to the recipient the flowers were beautiful
Brenda L
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2016 3:29PM
The recipients were very pleased with the flowers they received!
Sister Mary R
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 2:48PM
I appreciated the email notification stating the time of delivery. Since I didn't see the arrangement and haven't heard from the family yet, I cannot comment on that. Thank you for your service.
Marilyn W
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 4:09AM
It's a pleasure doing business with Avas flowers. They are prompt and efficient. I like that they notify me when the delivery has been completed.
Ramona P
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2016 8:54PM
Arrived earlier than expected. Made a little girl very happy. She felt very grown up getting her own flowers for her special occasion. Thank you for helping me do something nice for her even though I am living in Spain.
Kim L
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2016 5:52PM
On time, very nice flowers. Great experience,
Robin C
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2015 11:46AM
Sent these flowers to my sister for her birthday. She absolutely loved them, and said they smelled amazing. Thank you for taking such good care of my order. I live on the west coast, and I ordered from you a couple of years ago and was happy then, and you have proven once again what a beautiful arrangement you can create! Thank you!!
Lisa M
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2015 1:57PM
Thank you all for the great service, great quality, and fast delivery. She loved the flowers. Thanks again!
Timothy P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
15°F
Clouds: 5%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 6.78 m/h

What our customers say:

ordering and delivery were easy and a most-appreciated gift. thank you.. - Shara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility