Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bemidji
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bemidji, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2022 9:08PM
They filled my order for the next morning after another florist cancelled late in the day. I was very impressed with the arrangement and how fast my delivery was made. Would recommend them to others.
Valorie B
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2021 8:37AM
Overall a good experience.
Jason F
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2020 9:22AM
The bouquet was beautiful and was delivered on time. I will definitely use Avas again
Kathy B
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 9:10AM
Customer was very polite, and helped me with my order, told her what I wanted ro spend, that I wanted some bright colors, she found ne some beautiful flowers, quick service, delivered that same day
Jeff E
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 1:17PM
All good
SARAH D
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2019 12:02PM
Thank you so much.
Cheryl F
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2019 9:38AM
Management of my order, followup and confirmation of delivery was excellent. (I had tried to order from a different company prior to ordering from Avas. They were unable to follow thru and didn't bother to contact me to let me know they couldn't deliver. Yet, they transferred the $ from my account. They did refund me after I contacted them to find out what was going on. Their followup was abysmal). Avas had phenomenal communication, and a "Can-do" "Make-it-happen" attitude despite the crazy weather. The flowers were beautiful but not nearly as stunning as what I ordered. I'm sure I read somewhere that there may be variations due to flower availabilty at the particular florist. They family who received them loved them, so I guess that's what counts. Thanks for being so prompt and making sure the flowers got to them in time for the service.
Julie P
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2018 2:55AM
Everything was handled professionally and perfectly. Would use this florist again.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2018 11:49AM
The bouquet was stunning.
Twila B
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2017 11:37AM
Beautiful arrangement for my sister's funeral. I appreciate very much your help at that time. Mary Mobarak
Mary M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
18°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 100%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers. My mom loved them!. - Kari L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility