Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Apple Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Apple Valley, MN

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2022 9:33AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The delivery was on time as requested. Thank you so much for helping to make the memorial service for my daughter that much more beautiful with your lovely flowers.
Suzanne W
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2022 2:27PM
Maria did an excellent job of explaining my purchase options and then helping me make the right choice of flowers to send. The arrangement was beautiful and got there at the time promised. Overall, it was a very satisfying purchase experience.
Bill B
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2021 10:54PM
Very easy process. Our friend was pleased with the flowers. Definitely would use this florist again in the future
Kiaja K
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2020 8:51AM
Reduce the service fee amount. My mom did love the flowers though.
Becky K
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2019 12:33PM
Per the recipient of the flowers, she was very impressed and liked them very much. The delivery was good. They were not home on the desired date of delivery and the delivery person did not want to leave them outside so they were delivered on Monday. Everything was fine.
James M
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 8:38AM
Easy to order and see your selection of flowers. They received the flowers and said they are beautiful Your notification that flowers were received was Appreciated
Sandra R
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2019 9:35PM
Your employee was very helpful . Answered all my questions! Thank you for your assistance much appreciated
David S
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 9:12PM
The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful! My daughter was surprised! The message was written correctly! Thank you! Cheryl G
Cheryl G
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 6:46AM
Thanks, the arrangement was perfect. Delivered on time and received with much joy. Mission accomplished. Thsnks
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2017 12:32AM
Did not see the flowers. I sent the flowers , I did not get to Baton Rouge . Would have liked to have seen a picture of what was sent.
Gloria L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything met expectations!. - Debra K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility