Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wyandotte
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Wyandotte, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2022 11:06AM
Thank you so much! Fast delivery and my family was very happy! The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Joelle K
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2021 8:59AM
We all were very happy with the flower arrangement were so glad we chose you for this Thank you so much the Twins.
Norman O
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2020 2:55PM
I was said to be very nice.
MARK T
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 10:47AM
Flowers arrived same day before 3:00 pm. They were beautiful ... I called to give hospital room number And gentlemen on phone was super friendly and helped me. I will use Avas again !!!
Cynthia M
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 11:59PM
My mother-in-law loves the flowers that I have sent to her from your business. I like to order directly from a local store. She has always told me what beautiful flower arrangements have been delivered and how friendly the person was who delivered them. I will continue to order from Ava's Flowers when ever I want to send flowers to her. Thank you for giving such great service.
Rebecca P
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 3:23AM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Suzanne P
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 3:22PM
I haven't seen flowers but Kathy said they were beautiful & delivered on time
Keith P
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2016 2:02PM
I sent the flowers to the Perkins family in memory of a friend. I heard from the family that they were beautiful. bhp
Barbara H P
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 11:29PM
The recipients were very pleased with the roses, so we are very pleased with the service you provided.
Norman R
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2016 2:11AM
My daughter was delighted with the flowers. I ordered them the same day I wanted them delivered. I was surprised that this was possible, thank you.
Nancy S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

Your website is very clear and my friend phoned me the day she received the flowers saying they were "gorgeous". They were in honor of her wonderful mom who passed away so thank you for bringing the beauty to her in a sad time.. - Nora M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility