Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Schoolcraft
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Schoolcraft, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 12:05PM
Thank you so much for your customer service and beautiful flowers! It was my daughters 20th birthday and all of her family live in another state...sad we could not share the day with her but you got ALL the names on the card and they were all spelled correctly as well!! Thank you so much for making her day feel like we were together. Kelli Pattison
Kelli P
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 12:21PM
Everything was spot on.. thank you very much.. My wife loved the ensemble......
Luis B
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 12:59AM
My wife LOVED the flowers. Thank you so much!
David D
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 11:47PM
My daughter said the little holiday tree was lovely.
Judy A
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2016 12:08AM
Flowers were great, smelled fresh and were healthy! Delivery was timely and efficient. Will definitely order from here again.
BRANDON S
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2015 11:33AM
Good service and early delivery
George E
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2015 4:23AM
Recipient was very pleased with arrangement
Dianne B
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2015 3:57AM
It was easy to submit my order and I was impressed I received a text message telling me when it was delivered. Nice work!
Diana T
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2014 1:49AM
Very timely delivery and beautiful flowers. My friend loved them. Thanks for Dutch excellent service
Lynn H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect! I ordered the fruit basket online and a few hours later it was delivered. I appreciated the confirmation e-mail that let me know it was delivered. The recipient of the gift was very happy with it!. - Anne M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility