Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sault Sainte Marie
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sault Sainte Marie, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2022 12:28AM
Everything was smooth & Brian was very friendly & helpful with my order. For some reason your website email kept asking me to do a feedback but I couldn't get it to work!!! My friend said her green Planter was beautiful & really liked the touch of yellow flower's in it.
Margaret F
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 8:04AM
Delivery was great. My daughter loved her flowers.
Gail W
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 7:13AM
Judy loved the fruit basket
Deborah D
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 9:37PM
Great customer service
Janice S
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2016 12:11AM
You guys did a good job. Same day delivery, my girlfriend got the flowers when she came home. Perfect execution. Nicely done.
Steven F
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 1:01PM
I was pleased with the customer service.
Doris W
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 1:27AM
I thought everything was great! The employee that I spoke with on the phone to place the order was friendly and helped me pick out what type of arrangement I wanted. The flowers were delivered within a few hours of placing the order and my cousin loved them.
Paula D
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 10:14AM
Above and beyond on the delivery. The shop called my Mom about her delivery just as she was walking out the door to go to her hair salon, which is right across the street from your shop. You delivered the flowering plant arrangement to her at the salon. My Mon and all of ladies loved the arrangement.
Kristin G
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 7:15AM
The basket of flowers/plants were delivered exactly on time and my Mother says they are beautiful! She was thrilled to receive them and will enjoy them long after she takes them home with her. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
Beverly M
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 9:43AM
The flowers were beautiful and I appreciated being able to order online & have same day delivery.
Jessica L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

Sault Ste. Marie
title
27°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were beautiful and I was amazed by your speedy delivery. I would highly recommend that others order from you as well. Your website is now listed under my favorites so that I can order from you again in the future! Thank you for everything.. - Terri K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility