Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Plymouth
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Plymouth, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 8:56AM
Flowers were delivered within time stated and Family was very pleased about the arrangement
Amy G
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2022 2:43PM
First time ordered from your business. Everything went well. Flawless ordering and delivery. Arrangement was beautiful!
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2021 3:11PM
Very easy to work with. Great selections and delivered on time.
Sandra B L
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 8:21PM
My friend sent a picture of the bouquet she received. It seemed to be Quite lacking from the picture on the website. Especially for the cost.
Peter M
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2019 1:51AM
I was very please with the simplicity and quality of service. My sister in law who received the Christmas tower of flowers and greenery was elated! Thanks
Michael W
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2019 12:24PM
She loved them
Gina B
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2019 1:06PM
I and the recipients very pleased. Thank you
Ralph S
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2019 11:29AM
The flowers arrived early and were beautiful.
Cynthia T
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2018 10:00AM
very pretty bouquet. Arrived as promised
Claudia Y
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2017 7:15AM
Great experience, thank you!
Maura B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was far above what I had expected!!!!! In all my history of purchasing flowers online, I have never been more impressed with my purchase than I was with this spray. Had several compliments.. - JAMES K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility