Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Macomb
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Macomb, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2022 8:38AM
Recipient told me the flowers were delivered through a partner local florist and was a smooth and easy delivery process! The bouquet was beautiful.
Cameron C
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2021 9:28PM
Absolutely perfect
Robin B
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 3:27AM
The recipient told me that the bouquet was beautiful. And it was delivered in time for Xmas. That's all I know.
Pirjo P
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2020 12:05AM
Since I don't live in Michigan I had to rely on trusting Avas Flowers and my sister's reaction. SHE LOVED THEM!!
Olivia K
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2020 8:28PM
Everything went smoothly.
Tanya W
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 8:14AM
Amazing service. My order was time sensitive and was delivered on time ! Would definitely recommend!
Leeanne A
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2020 2:00AM
my friend was truly surprised
Kay F
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 8:16AM
Reallly liked how the lei looked
Miki C
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2016 9:00AM
Found you online. Website was super easy and quick. Pictures of flowers look almost exactly like the received product. I was very happy with my purchase! Would definitely buy flowers again.
Nicoleta P
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2016 3:18PM
Two years in a row now Ava's florist and gifts have saved this procrastinating aunt Both years I had Birthday gifts delivered to my beautiful great niece. I'm in sky domesday able to be there the Gufts were perfect they appeared exactly as described. I phoned the order in and the customer Service was very helpful helping me to choose the perfect gift. I highly recommend this florist I feel everything was hsndled perfectly and professionally. I appreciate good service and love to share a good experience.
Beverly M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
24°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

They were delivered on time and they were perfect.. - Jan H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility