Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ishpeming
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Ishpeming, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2022 12:20PM
Extremely easy and she really enjoyed the bouquet! Thank you.
Tina C
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2019 6:56PM
Excellent service, excellent flowers, thank you!
Angela Z
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2017 12:12AM
The flowers, I'm told, were beautiful. The recipenant was very pleased.
Mary W
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 6:23PM
Prompt delivery. Everything delivered promised.
Lilia L
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 5:50PM
I am from SC . I needed to send a birthday arrangement to FL. Did not know anything about this shop. The young man in the phone made me feel like i made the right call. Very polite and helpful. Thank you so much. I will continue to use them in the future.
Glenda L
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 4:41AM
The recipient said it was very pretty and looked like what I expected from the picture she sent to me
Donna Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 12:42PM
Excellent!!! Corine or Corinna was my contact. She was AMAZING!. Had a call from Nancy the next morning and every word, flower, etc... was exactly as I had ordered. Nancy was THRILLED and so am I!
Marilyn M
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 6:02AM
My order was placed on line. It was delivered on time. I was kept informed of my order status via email. Very easy process.
Sue P
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 10:06AM
They called me when it came and to say it was beautiful. Received a photo of the bouquet and it was gorgeous. True to the picture. Thank you.
Arlene S
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2017 1:34PM
My step-mother received her flowers mid-day on her birthday. She was thrilled with them. She always enjoys the flowers I send her from you. Keep up the good work. Shirley Bergman
Shirley B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 15.84 m/h

What our customers say:

received picture of flowers, very pleased.. - Barbara J. H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility