Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Inkster
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Inkster, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 6:39AM
The service was very helpful and professional. I ordered the large Peace Lily. It was so nice, just like the photo. It was tied with a large ribbon in a fall color, orange, exactly like I wanted. Beautifully done.
Gerald L
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 3:00AM
My aunt was pleased with her plant.
Mary A
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 10:14AM
Prices were good and I had Excellent service. I was worked with to get the specifics I needed for my order.
Christine V
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 11:52PM
thank you so much...she loves daisies. didn't see but she said they were beautiful! you delivered on day requested and she stated the flowers were the most beautiful she had ever seen. You are the bomb and I will return for all my local needs.
CAROL W
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 6:54AM
I was very pleased with not only the beautiful orchid that I ordered but also the service provided. I was kept informed of a potential issue which I appreciated very much. Good work. Thanks again
Carolyn R
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2016 11:23AM
My sister was very pleased with her Christmas cactus. This plant was a substitute for the Mums that I ordered. I approved the substitution and it was delivered as promised.
Fran L
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 11:02AM
My experience with Avas Flowers was great. I placed my order online and everything went smoothly. I've had other experiences where the delivery was late and no explanation given. With Avas Flowers this was not the case. Thank you so much CSH
Christopher H
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2016 4:49AM
Loved my experience! The flowers were beautiful!!!!
Tara R
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2015 5:46AM
The flowers were very pretty and enjoyed by the recipient.
Sheila D
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2015 5:29AM
My sister loved the white roses which arrived on the day that I specified. I was pleased with the service.
Phyllis C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 16.11 m/h

What our customers say:

I received great feedback about the arrangement! Would use them again!. - Tammy G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility