Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Eaton Rapids
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Eaton Rapids, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2022 4:49PM
My niece called me and said oh my goodness they're beautiful. My whole house smells wonderful. And when she says that they're beautiful she means it. Thank you you did not let me down.
JoAnn J
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2021 8:56AM
My daughter loved the flower arrangement, she said,"it's beautiful!" I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
Marina S
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2017 10:07AM
Great job!
Susan N
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2017 1:52PM
I live in Florida and needed an arrangement for a funeral. I googled the local florists in Eaton Rapids and was impressed first of all with your web site. It is customer focused and easy to navigate. Secondly, even though I requested a short turn around for delivery, there was no push back or hesitation. I appreciate the care taken to make this happen in a timely manner. Kudos!
Jeanette P
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 4:42AM
They were gorgeous! He loved them! The card and bear were perfect! Thank you!
Sarah A
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 11:18AM
Thanks for on-time delivery.
David R. K
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 2:41AM
Beautiful flowers. Good delivery as requested.
Igor S
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2016 9:35PM
Beautiful bouquet as requested. Delivered as requested on time. Very pleased with service. Thank you !
Katherine N
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 8:54PM
On time and very pretty
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 5:22AM
My son just moved to Ft Walton. I was impressed with the woman who took my order, the timeliness of the delivery and the email alert that the plant had been delivered. I will definitely order from you again (and again)!
SUE K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Judy said that the flowers lifted her spirits! Thank you!!. - Lynda H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility