Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Decatur
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Decatur, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2017 1:50AM
same as other order- order process was smooth and easy with beautiful flowers delivered on time. thanks
Dean G
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 9:42AM
The flowers were delivered as I requested. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I loved the colors and how full the arrangement was. Many, many thanks for the wonderful job!
Debi R
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 2:44PM
Thank you very much. Beautiful flowers and was easy to order.
Debra M
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 11:20PM
Delivery was on time and the flowers were fresh
Paul T
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 6:09PM
Everything was great!
Gary S
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2015 7:12PM
I am very pleased with the quality and promptness of the delivery of the order I placed. Would highly recommend your service
Laura S
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2015 11:54AM
I was pleased to hear that the arrangement was beautiful and very fragrant. Thank you for a good experience because I feel you take a chance when ordering on line.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2015 4:39AM
Customer service was very friendly and helpful
Kelly S
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2015 7:18PM
very helpful! My friend was very surprised and said the Serene Dish was just beautiful. thank you!
Talona O
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2015 10:02AM
The delivery was timely and the arrangement was fresh and lasted for a few weeks.
William C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 20.22 m/h

What our customers say:

She loved the arrangement! Since she is in an assisted living facility, she put the flowers in the common room for everyone to enjoy with her.. - Diana R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility