Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Coldwater
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Coldwater, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 11:16PM
The item met my expectations and was delivered on time.
Lorraine S
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 12:10AM
I was impressed by how fast the flowers were delivered and the quality of the flowers .
Jonathan T
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2019 1:28PM
Yes arrive on time. Roses were very nice my daughter sent me a picture of them. Thank you.
Dianne P
Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2019 4:59PM
Very nice ! Grandma loved them! Thank you
Michelle R
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2019 9:16AM
Thank you for taking care of this order as FDT and Flowers.com could not fulfill my order.
Maryann B
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2019 4:42PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Janice C
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2019 7:45AM
I was very happily satisfied with the arrangement that you provided for us! The gentleman that took my order was very helpful, and made me feel like he knew what I wanted to be done with the arrangement. Imagine my surprise when we arrived and the arrangement had been put up in the front of the sanctuary. We were VERY pleased with it. Thank you very much! Being at such a distance away, and not knowing what florist to use, put us at a disadvantage, and you all came through ! Your designer did an excellent job! Great customer service!!
MARY K
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2019 12:53AM
The product looked beautiful and my granddaughter was very excited to recieve these flowers and ballon.
Lorraine S
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 9:02PM
was a happy person to receive my flowers because they were amazing!!!
Vita G
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 11:17AM
I couldn't be happier!!!! They're gorgeous! And I love the mug they came in. I live in Texas and my Mom is in Florida-thank you for helping me make her day! Perfect delivery-y'all are the BEST!!! Thank you!
Crystal Q

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 59%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered the Blue Orchis arrangement and that was not even close to what came. You guys corrected it though and she was very happy.. - Steve F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility