Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Canton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Canton, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 11:12AM
Excellent service
Willie W
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 5:44PM
I needed to flowers sent birthday flowers to my best friend who lives in Canton 30 miles away from me on her birthday. When beautiful flowers arrived she was so happy with them and I am so glad you were the florist to made the delivery & the follow up by Avas was outstanding. Thank You
Mary L J
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2022 9:59PM
Very happy with the product and delivery . The receiver of gift was very happy .Tahnk you
Preet W
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2021 10:06AM
Perfect, thank you!
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 10:43AM
Flowers were delivered at 3pm in the afternoon. Would have liked a morning delivery. Other wise very satisfied.
Judith R
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2020 2:09PM
I appreciated the quick, same-day delivery! My friend loved the surprise and the orchid is beautiful!
Elizabeth Q
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2019 9:27AM
Things worked out great, but I had a special circumstance and getting personal attention was difficult. The person who took care of me did a wonderful job. Thank you.
Kelly C
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 8:57AM
Delivered in a timely manner. Flowers were fresh and beautiful!
William S
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2019 3:57PM
Thank you for delivering the flowers so promptly. My sister in law said the flowers were lovely.
Martha S
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2018 8:45AM
The arrangement I ordered was delivered as promised and looked just the photo on the website. The receiver sent me a picture of the arrangement and she was so happy. I would use Ava's again.
DONNA E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

My old Lady said that they were terrific and so did her co=workers! Thank you!!. - Mark S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility