Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Birmingham
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Birmingham, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 11:42AM
DELIVERED AS PROMISED AND ADVISED VERY BEAUTIFUL.
Angela K
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2020 10:34PM
My granddaughter loved her flowers. Thank you
Faith P
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2019 6:35AM
when I need flowers out of state exp: California or Illinois I turn to your company to make someone happy and let them know that I am thinking of them even those i am far away
Beatrice M
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2018 10:31AM
I got what I ordered, delivered on time, to the proper location. What more can a customer ask for!
Wayne K
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 4:25PM
beautiful arrangement . excellent service. very pleased
JOHN P
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2016 11:13PM
They were delivered a little later in the day than I expected but she loved them and they were nice.
VELMA B
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 6:36PM
I ordered online. Bouquet in photo looked like mixed colors (red & white) plus possibly some greens? However, what was delivered had all one color flowers (raspberry color?), some carnations and other flowers that don't last too long. But it was pretty from what I hear (I'm in Oregon, flowers are in Maine). Next time I'll call and talk to a person. I like long-lasting arrangements (evergreen boughs, carnations, other long-lasting fresh flowers). Also, apparently chocolates were delivered with the flowers? That was a surprise, Mom liked that.
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 2:01PM
First time user of your service. Very easy to review flower options and make a selection. Rapid confirmation of order. Delivery was early but worked out fine as someone was home to receive it. Recipient was delighted with the flowers and balloons. I never saw the final product but my friend's delight was the only confirmation I needed. That you for a timely and reliable service.
Ella C
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 5:08AM
Great service and communication. Delivery time was perfect. Thanks you guys.
VanCarlo V
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2015 4:32PM
The flowers were delivered on time and were very much appreciated by the recipient. Couldn't have been a better experience!
Carolyn M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Pink Roses
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

MY cousin sent us a picture of the flowers that you made for them and we were completely blown away by the beauty of them. We ordered them from Canada and were hoping that the bouquet would be as advertised, happily it was better than we expected. Thank you very much for exceeding our expectations and we look forward to ordering from you again.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility