Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Algonac
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Algonac, MI

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2022 3:51PM
My family member LOVED your gift basket! They are still talking about how wonderful it is. Thank you!
Madeline P
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 6:15PM
WAS SURPRISED THAT ORDERING THE BALLOON BOUQUET WAS EASY. CAROLYN SAID IT WAS BRIGHT & CHEERFUL.
Mary N
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2021 10:42AM
Great phone service. Great delivery.
Lori W
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2020 7:45PM
This flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!! I'm sorry it was last minute but you guys nailed it! I will definitely use you again and I will always recommend you! Thank you so so much!
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2020 7:47PM
Thank you for doing this so quickly! And with a pandemic! This was so sudden.. and I knew I could count on you to send a beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2019 11:13AM
Thank you, Everything was as you described to me. It was delivered on time. Enjoyed the fruit and plant was very pretty
James D W
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2018 8:01AM
I was very satisfied, with the flowers I ordered, and the salesperson was very nice, and helpful.
Shannon D
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 6:00PM
Gordon was happy to see the flowers on his front porch when he went out to get their morning paper. He said they were lovely. Thank you.
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 12:41AM
Have order from you before. I am out of state in Calif and have family in Michigan. Your arrangements were delivered in a timely manner, very nice quality, always reliable.
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2017 12:13AM
The flowers were beautiful.
Paula Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 46%
Wind: 17.81 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were sent to my mom, who lives about 3 hours away. She called me later that day to thank me for them, and said that they made her day. Thanks a lot!!. - Patrick M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility