Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Weymouth
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Weymouth, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2022 8:20PM
The flowers were beautiful land delivery was very fast!
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2020 9:09PM
Excellent service and perfect funeral arrangement. 4/2020
Eileen H.
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2018 1:01AM
The online arrangements online are just beautiful and it was quick and easy to place an online order. Delivery was quick and the recipients were delighted to receive a beautiful arrangement for their anniversary. Thank you for making a special couple smile when their flowers arrived at their door. Definitely will order flowers again from your shop.
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 9:18PM
Hi - I will happily recommend your shop to friends and family who need flower delivery in your area. I was very pleased with the customer service I received, your product, price range and the fact that you were able to accommodate same day delivery. The only small thing was that I had requested a yellow bow and told no problem but the arrangement arrived with a white one. Thank you so very much....
Beth L
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2017 3:16AM
Quick, easy and from what I heard the plant is great. Thanks for good service.
William R
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 2:16AM
The flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivered on time! It is difficult to place an out of town florist, especially for a sympathy order. I will use Ava's Flowers again! Thank you.
Rebecca L
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 5:12PM
She loved the flowers. They were just what I ordered!
Carole F
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2016 7:31PM
The flowers were lovely and the young lady was very pleased.
Maria V
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 4:11PM
delivered right away, heard it was a beautiful bouquet. everyone very pleased. thank you.
Robin R
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2016 4:53PM
Thank you especially for calling to let me know that a different type of arrangement would be more suitable. Greatly appreciated.
Naleeta M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
35°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were just beautiful, Avas is the place I will purchase my flowers from now on. I have no problems with Avas you did a great job!. - Janine L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility