Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Wayland
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Wayland, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2022 9:45PM
Very friendly and well done website easy to navigate. And from the picture my friend sent me of the bouquet it seems very close to what i ordered. Very happy about my experience. Catherine Steine
Catherine S
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2021 9:12AM
The flowers looked lovely, were delivered as expected and the online ordering was very easy! thanks!
Martha C
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2021 11:33AM
Many thanks for such a quick and smooth delivery. The flowers arrived on time and in good shape.
Lloyd C
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 11:41AM
Everything was easy and great. Thank you!
Dorothy W
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 12:40AM
The family that received this arrangement said it was beautiful! Ordering it was so easy and it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you for a pleasant experience!
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 8:17PM
I ordered two dozen assorted roses for my wifes birthday, and they were delivered at the time promised, and looked beautiful. She was happy, and you know the old saying, "Happy wife, happy life!" Thanks very much.
Sean H
Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2017 4:27AM
When I originally ordered got a message that was out of stock and substitute was being delivered. I called back and was put on hold for long time. I got a little annoyed and said just to cancel order. Then put in hold and they were able to make my original order. So in the end was resolved to my satisfaction.
Catherine I F
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 9:38AM
Since my sister lives in another state I ordered flowers through email in her home state. I usually don't like sending anything sight unseen but Ava's website was easy and the pictures were beautiful. My sister was really happy and she said the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you. Lisa Boyer, Lockport, Il.
Lisa B
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 12:35PM
was received on time as promised
Stephen G
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 8:35AM
Great quality and service
Samantha G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Pink Roses
From: $59.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were there on time for the service at 11 am and the arrangement was beautiful!. - Roxane S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility