Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Southbridge
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Southbridge, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2021 9:51AM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered with no issues.
Elizabeth M
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2021 10:29AM
arrangement looked great and flowers were delivered prior to time requested. overall great job thanks
Norman V
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 6:06AM
Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Renee S
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2021 1:55PM
Great job snd flowers were beautiful.
Pam O
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2021 10:17PM
Everything went well and they received the flowers. The bouquet was nice. Thank you for your service.
Carmen B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2019 7:08AM
I was told flowers were beautiful (i was not at funeral home) They were delivered well before promised time. Staff was patient with me and helped me chose flowers. Very good experience.
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2019 11:23AM
I would like to thank you very much . My daughter-law was absolutely thrilled with the flowers. (They were beautiful) I also like to mention how impressive I was in how fast they were delivered Thanks again for a excellent professional job !!! Deb Condon
Deborah C
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2017 12:14PM
Thank you so much for delivering the beautiful arrangement!! You guys are amazing!!
Zaida F
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 5:14AM
Thank you
Martin B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were quick with my order and delivered it earlier than I expected you to. The flowers ended up being delivered at the perfect time and the recipient loved the arrangement. I'll definitely order from you guys in the future.. - Daniel B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility