Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Somerset
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Somerset, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2021 8:23AM
Looked like picture. Was pleased to see that.
Kevin K
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2021 7:57AM
Order delivered as scheduled and product was great! Friend loved it
Joyce W
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2020 3:15PM
Very efficient!!!! Ordered and three hours later it was delivered. That's what I call great customer service! Thank you
Sandra M
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2019 7:04PM
Very pleased. My mother absolutely loves her flowers and said she will definitely use Avas the next time she needs to deliver flowers. The colors were vibrant and the designer listened to my request for no red roses, yellow lilies and no gladiolus. The most important thing is that they made my mother happy. Thank you. Ne
Cathleen J
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 7:39AM
I have used your company several times in the past. Your website is easy to navigate and your service is excellent. The recipients are always very happy with the flowers. I think your company is doing an excellent job.
Maryann J
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2017 4:18AM
I found Avas flowers on the internet and thought the website was very easy to follow unlike a couple of others I had already tried on that day and had given up as they were too difficult to follow. The flowers were delivered on time and I received feedback when they had been delivered. Thank you, excellent company.
Joan A
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 12:43AM
Thank you for assisting me with this floral order. I called in to place the order. The person on the phone was very informed and was able to answer my questions. The flowers were delivered the same day. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Joan A
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 2:06AM
Excellent service. I originally chose from the wrong screen so ordered a wrong arrangement. The follow-up call was very courteous. Delivery was prompt and the arrangement was nice.
Kathy R
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 3:25PM
I had a great ordering experience. BUT . . . The photo of the bouquet sent by the recipient did not show a colored (blue) vase, as I ordered. I'll seek a refund of this. The bouquet was simply left on the recipient's front porch, without notifying the recipient it was there. The recipient was at home all day and discovered the bouquet after some time. Not a good delivery practice.
John H
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2016 2:57AM
I was so excited when my daughter called and absolutely loved her flowers you arranged for her. She was on her first day of a new job and totally thrilled! Thank you for your help in helping make her day so very special with the flowers - she was thrilled. Also, a photo she sent to me made me so very happy to see how your business followed through and gave her arrangement special care. God Bless you all! Thank you! Sandy Fisher, Nebraska
Sandra F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
72°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

This planter was for a funeral. The family was very pleased by it. It was delivered on time and to the right place.. - Jae D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility