Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shrewsbury
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Shrewsbury, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 1:47PM
After trying to deal with another florist, I finally had success using Avas. Things do work out for the best
Judith Masson
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 2:14AM
Easy website. Delivery was made promptly, arrangement was beautiful. Made someone very happy on a tough day. Thanks!
Christopher J
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 6:31AM
Marvin was so helpful! A pleasure to deal with
Ann P
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 5:39AM
The glowers were beautiful and we delivered on time. Thank you!!!
Theresa F
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2021 2:32AM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Your Customer Service was excellent ! The delivery was very appreciated. Thanks to all of you !
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2020 8:46AM
Excellent job. Flowers delivered in few hours
Apostolos N
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2020 12:37PM
Fantastic service, beautiful roses.
Darren B
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 10:42AM
The ordering process was great and the delivery was efficient. I think that the cost was expensive considering the delivered product. It was smaller than I expected with fewer flowers and the skinniest vase I ever saw.
Sarah B
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2020 8:37AM
Many thanks for the beautiful flowers and your great customer service!
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2018 6:41AM
Easy and polite order taker and on-time delivery. Thanks.
Philip R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The orchids were lovely and they were delivered at the perfect time. She loved them. Thank you so much!. - Leigh W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility