Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Shirley
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Shirley, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2021 11:39AM
It was convenient, quick and easy. Flowers were delivered same day!
Amy W
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 10:41AM
Everything was great. Delivery and flower's. Thanks
Judy D
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2018 7:45AM
I needed to speak with a customer service representative and had the pleasure of speaking with "Alex" who was very professional, responsive, and resolved my issue in a timely manner. Much appreciated.
Carol F
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 8:10PM
Very positive experience would highly recommend
LaVona J
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 10:51AM
Flowers turned out great!
Avery N
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 4:17PM
Everything was handled very professionally and the flowers arrived on time. The family was very appreciative. Thanks
Bertha P
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 1:56PM
My brother was very pleased with the flowers. He says they were beautiful.
Jean S
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 7:35PM
Thank you for such promo, courteous service. The peace lily plant I ordered was full and lovely and the recipient was so touched. First rate transaction all around. <3
Erin K
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2016 11:59PM
Great service. Great price. Flowers delivered looked exactly like the picture. First time to order and will order again.
Kenneth C
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2015 12:52PM
The flowers were lovely.
Helen P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

The balloons were great! They were delivered on time and the courier was very friendly. Thank you!. - Anita P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility