Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sharon
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sharon, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2021 12:13AM
She loved the flowers and delivered as per instructions
Rpbert O
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 7:48AM
Excellent. Arrangement lovely though different from pictured. Very similar color scheme though.
ChriStine G
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 10:22AM
Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. My Mom loved them! Thank you
Ann L
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2020 8:51PM
They loved it
Jan M
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2017 7:25AM
We are all very pleased with our first experience with Ava’s The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. And the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. Thank you!
Barbara D
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 3:51AM
Great service all around . wife loved the surprise at her new job
Mark H
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 6:27PM
service was wonderfull....we visited the patient the next day and the arrangement was just as pictured....she loved it - and the timing of the delivery and communication were terrific!!! Tx
Alice K
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 2:13AM
Thank you for your prompt service. Delivery on a Sunday made the day special. Thank you. As always arrangement was beautiful.
Kime S
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2016 5:38AM
Awesome!!! On time, excellent quality
Ana W
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2016 7:40PM
Same day delivery and what the pic looked like. Had a bad experience with another company not full filling the order so I was somewhat anxious. Thank you!
Diane H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet arrived on time, and looked even better than pictured. I would highly recommend AvasFlowers to my friends. Great job!. - James M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility