Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Falmouth
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - North Falmouth, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2017 1:41PM
Thank you. The flowers were lovely and very much appreciated. I especially thank you for being able to deliver the flowers the same day they were ordered.
Kay T
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 5:17PM
I heard from the recipient and I was told the flowers were beautiful. I will definitely use Ava's again.
Nandra C
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 7:23PM
I live out of state and needed help personalizing my order. Instead of ordering on line I contacted Avas Flowers and received exceptional assistance over the telephone! Thank You!
Paula K
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2016 7:57AM
Very user friendly website made it easy to order and pay, especially long distance.
Marlene K
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 6:36AM
The recipient was very pleased.
Dave & Dorothy B
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2015 3:06PM
Robert was excellent to deal with and very accommodating. I had an unusual request to add an extra item and he was quick to assist and made the whole experience easy and it worked out wonderful.
Bruce K
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2015 10:56PM
The arrangement was delivered in a timely manner. It was bigger than either of us was expecting. It was used as a center piece for a memorial dinner for the recipient's mother who had passed away. We were pleased with whatever local florist you used to generate the order. Thank you.
Becky T
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2015 2:32AM
Prompt delivery. Photo sent to me and arrangement was very nice. Recipient was very pleased.
Kay N
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2015 11:47AM
My aunt and uncle were surprised and delighted with the arrangement you delivered for me in Sandy, Utah. Thank you for your help in making it simple to have an arrangement I chose in another country sent on the correct day and time. A grateful Canadian
Beth K
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2014 4:57AM
My friend sent a photo of the arrangement after it arrived and it was lovely, only slightly different from the photo but the substitutions were pretty and the colors spot on. She loved it! It arrived the same day of ordering and I got a much better deal then elsewhere online. I received both email & text confirmations which kinda blew my mind and very nice to have. Best experience ordering flowers online so far and would definitely recommend to others.
Julie Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Pleased with timely service, ordered from FTD last time and the flowers were delivered after the Event date. - jill c

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility