Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marstons Mills
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Marstons Mills, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2019 10:28AM
Thank you for the excellent service and the beautiful plant. It was greatly appreciated. Jeanine Barsamian
Jeanine B
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2019 12:00AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivery was made on time My friend was very happy.
Tonya F
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2019 9:08AM
My experience with Avas was excellent. I was trying to place an order on a Sunday and none of the local florists were open. Additionally, I wanted to send a sympathy arrangement to someone's home so I was looking for something small and tasteful. The recipient was thrilled with the arrangement and it got there very quickly. Glad I found your site and will keep you in mind for the future. Thank you.
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2019 6:31AM
I had a great experience. The flowers were fresh, beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you.
Carolyn F
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2017 3:19AM
Gift was delivered on time and with an extra balloon which i VERY much appreciated as did my partner. I will order from you again.
Jarrod E
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2017 6:42PM
Flower basket delivered in a timely manner, and as ordered.
Mary B
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 2:21PM
The flowers were beautiful!! They were available for the viewing as well as the funeral service at the church. I do not have anything negative to say!
Andrea S
Avas Reviews - General
11/07/2016 12:17AM
Your representative was perhaps the most helpful and efficient person I have ever dealt with during one of the saddest times...she helped me and explained very clearly the options I had...needless to say I was more than grateful and satisfied in that time of need....thank you sooo much wish you the best success
Rosemarie D
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2016 9:14AM
Appreciate the extra effort to deliver these flowers--Three attempts to finally deliver but they were delivered on the date requested. Definitely recommend and use again
Brandi S
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 1:12PM
I live in Indiana and I sent a plant basket with smiley face balloon and teddy bear. I was so very pleased to have these choices as this is exactly what I knew she would love to have. When the confirmation came with the incorrect delivery address, I called and right away they corrected it and it was delivered right on time with no problem. She just loved the teddy bear and the smiley face reminds her of me. Even though I can't be there, this smiley is just for her. I'm so glad they had this balloon!
Patricia D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Hi Avas Flowers, My order was delivered promptly on the specified day and my friend was absolutely delighted! I haven't yet seen the flowers, but one very happy recipient is enough for me. There is nothing whatsoever that could have been done better. Another Internet company that I approached had an order-form which would not accept my order from outside the USA and they did not respond to my request for their assistance. Their only phone contact number was a USA toll-free number, that doesn't work for us non-USA residents. Of course, they lost my order and left me unhappy. In contrast, your website made the whole thing straightforward and it all Just Worked. What more can I say! Thank you, Bob. - Bob D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility