Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lincoln
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lincoln, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2020 7:59AM
All excellent...you have good communication w/ the client and me. All worked out well. Thank you ....arrived at perfect time. Don
Donald M
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 8:18PM
All's good. Recipient got the flowers. They are happy. Said the flowers are beautiful. I didn't see the flowers.
Martin R
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 7:17AM
Prompt, accurate, and responsive. Thanks so much.
Vicki A J
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 9:45AM
Very pleased with every aspect of the flowers. Delivered as scheduled and the arrangement was beautiful. Great job
Arthur K
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2016 6:57AM
Recipient was delighted with arrangement and vase. We would use your service again.
Carolyn R
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2015 8:54PM
Pleasant transaction. Will use again.
Michael C
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2015 4:37AM
yall made it easy thanks
TROY H
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2015 6:31PM
I saw a picture of the arrangement and it was beautiful. Thank you!
Barb S
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2015 8:10AM
Excellent flowers.
EDWARD R
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2015 6:44AM
The flowers were to be delivered by 4:00 PM. They were delivered by about noon! They were beautiful. I didn't see a picture but by brother and sister-in-law were surprised and thrilled! I would defintiely use avas again. Thanks!
RAYMOND V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $47.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Every thing was perfect. Pumpkin bouquet as advertised. My daughter loved it!. - Natalie S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility