Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hyannis
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Hyannis, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2020 6:35PM
Incredible that I ordered a valentines arrangement on Valentine’s Day and you got it there by that afternoon..... awesome. The arrangement was gorgeous ...... if somewhat expensive due to my late order. An excellent experience, thank you!
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2019 8:19AM
I am sooo very happy. Excellent quality & Customer Service
TRACIE K
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2019 8:05PM
My experience was very good and the quality of the flower excellence
Margarida C
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2019 11:48AM
You made this very easy. Thank you. Will use you again.
Samuel N
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2019 8:54AM
Heather thoroughly enjoyed her flowers. She said they were beautiful and filled her home with aroma. I live in MD and had them delivered to her in her maternity ward in Hyannis MA and the process couldn’t have been easier. Thank you for making her day after giving birth and thank you for making us feel like we were there with her through the beautiful bouquet.
Tammy J
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2019 7:21AM
Everything was great! Thank you!
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2017 4:09PM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers! My daughter in law loved them. They were delivered when I requested and the delivery person was very sweet! I will order from Ava's again! The whole experience was very positive. Thank you!
Susan Z
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 11:37PM
After reading reviews about Ava's flowers, I was a little nervous. I gave you all the benefit of the doubt and you definitely pulled through. Flowers were beautiful and my mom was totally surprised
Jessika H
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 10:35AM
I don't know that I have ever had nicer service ordering flowers over the phone before. I cannot remember the young man's name, but he was the friendliest, most polite and genuine service person I think I have ever dealt with! I feel confident that my friend will get her flowers on time and that they will be gorgeous, VERY impressive service!
elizabeth danforth
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 4:45PM
My mother in law loves the flowers! They arrived on time. Thank you!
Kimberly P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 3%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 11.68 m/h

What our customers say:

I have been impressed with your service and will be sure to keep you in mind for the future. Take care.. - Morgan W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility