Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hamilton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hamilton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 4:25PM
This is the 2nd time this month that I have used AVAS Flowers. Because of my experience with the shop in Philadelphia I was excited to find that there was also on in Lehi. I have been very impressed with the personnel in your business, the quality of the flowers, and the quick service. Both times have been in regard to very precious and tender circumstances in my life and will always use AVAS for my floral services. Thank you.
Patricia J P
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 7:34AM
Excellent service and beautiful flowers. On time delivery. Thanks
Georgia J
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 7:12PM
Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement of sympathy for Haakon Reinertsen. It brought comfort and peace to the Reinertsen family, and Regeneron Law Department is very pleased to have chosen your florist to deliver such service...
Marie K
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 1:52PM
It took me a few days to get in touch with Chenena, but she said the green plant was beautiful and she is thrilled. They have promised to take a picture to send to me. That would be a GREAT thing for you to do for the customer. Send a picture of whatever you are delivering. Just a thought. Thank you for taking so much time and care to make sure that this was just what I wanted. I'll be ordering all my plants for Arvin through you. :)
Susan R B
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 2:57AM
Thanks for delivering it within the window that I asked. Mary really liked the flowers and it made her achievement of a PhD more special.
Isaac H
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 10:33PM
Thank you so much for delivering a beautiful arrangement! I will definitely call again.
Andrea Z
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2016 11:30AM
Good customer service. Easy to use site.
Kyle B
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 5:55PM
You guys did a great job . Selene was very helpful!!
James Y
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2015 8:09AM
Thank your for your promptness in delivering on short notice.
Marshall M
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2015 6:43PM
Great service and very timely. Thanks.
MICHAEL T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
26°F
Clouds: 16%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived to my mom and she said they are beautiful.. - Jennifer H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility