Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Douglas
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Douglas, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2020 12:31PM
Excellent arrangement and prompt deliver.
Alana S
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2019 2:45AM
Everything went to plan and the flowers themselves looked good.
Mark P
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2019 12:11AM
Great service
Susan G
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 7:11AM
I was very impressed with your website, and being able to see what you were putting together for me. I'm way too far away to get to Ballston Spa personally so depended on you, and although I couldn't see how well you executed the design, you handled the ordering very well. The kids are very busy with the new baby, so I haven't heard about the flowers, but I'm sure I will. I recently lost my good friend florist to cancer, and have no shop nearby now, but had a long relationship with hers, helping with all kinds of things . I really miss being around the shoppe.....Thank you.
Edith A
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 8:48AM
I did not personally see the arrangement but was told it was very nice- I appreciate the good service. Thanks
Teresa T
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 11:32AM
I am in Florida and ordered "Forget me not' flowers for a Memorial Service that had been my Sister in-laws favorite flowers. John was very good pointing out they were not available at this time however he suggested, "Blue Delphiniums." They were a perfect substitute. Promised and delivered on time and I would believe beautifully presented. We have not heard from the family as of yet about how well our, yours and my, attempt at the expression of sorrow was received but I am sure I will. Thank you. R.E. Jenks, Panama City, FL.
Richard J
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 6:46AM
Hi, Since this was a very fast decision on what to send our co-worker, you people really came through and delivered exactly the way it was requested. Thank you so much, Deborah Shimeld
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 1:18PM
Quick and friendly service. They listen to what I wanted and then followed through.
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2016 6:05PM
I am always excited to order flowers from Ava's. We order several times a year and have never been disappointed. Before Ava's the other places we ordered from were very inconsistent and I always worried what the recipient was going to get. Not with Ava's!!! Always beautiful!! Even when a substitution was necessary it was just as beautiful. I will never order from anywhere else again. Thank you Ava's Flowers
Michael T
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2016 4:04PM
excellent service and product, the flowers are beautiful and delivered when promised. Ordering was very easy.
Joseph D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

Family member said this was lovely. Thanks, Penny. - Penny R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility