Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chicopee
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Chicopee, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 12:08PM
She received the planter & really liked it. Thank you for a job well done.
Jackie D
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2021 8:31PM
Timely delivery and I was sent a picture and the flowers were beautiful
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2020 11:53AM
Excellent service, from the beginning to the end. I will definitely let my family & friends know about your website!! Thank you Judy Redmond
Judy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2020 3:19PM
She was very helpful and passionate!
Judy R
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2020 9:35AM
Customer service was excellent! Thank you!
Nellie L
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2020 11:56AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful casket spray and remembrance flowers you made for my mom's funeral. They were beautiful, and so much more! Many of the flowers in the casket spray were favorites of my mother, and the remembrances you created in coordination with the spray were perfect! It was all just so beautiful. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for make a difficult day for us so perfect for her. Sincerely, Catherine Girard daughter of Bernadette Girard (Grise Funeral Home)
Catherine Girard
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2019 3:18PM
Nothing, You made our sisters who both turned 90 so happy with the beautiful flower arrangement you gave them. Again, thank you so much.
Roger L
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2019 12:11AM
Very happy and it was delivered on time
Denise J
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2018 10:10AM
Dear Florist, I began ordering flowers for my Mother in Chicopee after reading your reviews on line. The numerous times I have used your services, my Mother has been unfailing thrilled with your flowers. That means a great deal to me and I thank you for exceeding my expectations. Best, Susan
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 10:57AM
I have not seen my last three orders personally but Recipients rave about them. Thank you
Denise E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your professionalism. Your staff called to confirm the delivery information. I was not able to attend the funeral however I heard that the flowers were beautiful.. - Sybil M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility