Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Chelsea
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Chelsea, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/08/2023 9:41AM
The flowers arrived on time and were very beautiful. No improvements needed.
Susan S
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 10:10AM
Thanks! It was easy and fast!!!!! I lives in Mxico, and my best friend in Massachussets.
MARIA M
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2020 5:06AM
Thank you, short notice and you pulled it off Great job!!!
ROBERT C
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2019 9:23AM
Awesome love your store my girlfriend loved the flowers I will continue doing business with you thank you you have amazing choices.
Angel M
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2019 12:04AM
First time customer, my mother in law was happy and that makes me happy.
BillieJo E
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 12:52AM
These flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2016 5:02PM
I ordered this on the phone from England and the recipient received it -it was left with a neighbour, and was pleased with the gift. Thankyou Gilly
Gilly F
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 6:18PM
Easy ordering and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks.
Doris S
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2016 8:11PM
I was very pleased with the phone order service and I am hoping you are as good as your word because I am unable to view or see the flowers. I felt like you would deliver a nice bouquet but they need to be less pushy with the add ons to the delivery. I felt the price was high.
Robin B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 10:35PM
Excellent service and delivery. Thank you!
Teresa L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
51°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility