Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Billerica
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Billerica, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2021 8:58PM
Everything was good
Ellen K
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2020 7:22AM
Good service
Maureen G
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2020 4:54PM
Beautiful flowers! Easy process! Thanks again! She loved them!
Marie P
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2019 8:22AM
The flowers were fresh and beautiful and the recipient also mentioned that the person who delivered them was very pleasant.
Marlene H
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2019 7:12PM
Easy to order what i needed.
TERRY P
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2018 6:25AM
Everything was just fine!
Lorraine C
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 9:47AM
Maryellen was overwhelmed by the beauty of this arrangement. She absolutely loved it and brightens each day!
Geralyn H
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 8:20AM
Great service!
Satish M
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2016 7:52AM
Excellent arrangements and on time delivery. Great service and very friendly. Thank you.
Barbara P
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2016 8:40AM
Ordering online was simple and the recipient called me to let me know how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you.
Judith S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 66%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I had a great experience with Ava's Flowers. From ordering online to the delivery of the arrangement on time at my Stepmothers home. Thank you!. - Kellie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility