Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belmont
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Belmont, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 10:16AM
Wide selection of arrangements; quick check out process; although high handling fees; accurate tracking information; on time delivery. Recipient was satisified.
Rosemarie P
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2021 11:02AM
Not accurate on delivery - told it was delivered but when called the people it was for they said they never got it ! Very upsetting !! Got it hours later. Very disappointed with the delivery service.
Michael S
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 11:23AM
The ordering process was so easy and the flowers were received with rave reviews. Thank you for making this so simple and elegant.
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2019 7:57AM
I like the fact I knew my flowers were delivered. She loved them! Thank you April
April M
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2018 9:38AM
The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered in a timely manner.
Stacey S
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2017 9:15AM
Happy with the service!
Jaimie H
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 10:02AM
Was very please with the customer service....Would call you again...
Joan W
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 11:16AM
The recipients really loved the plants, thank you for helping me to be there for my friends without being physically present!
Lori S
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2017 12:39AM
I called my 95 year old Aunt and she was very pleased with the arrangement she got. She thought they were beautiful!
Kristina R
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 7:36AM
Happily, you were able to deliver on Jan 2, as requested, even though it was a holiday (New Years observed)! Thank you!
Gail M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Absolutely Happy. Patient was thrilled with color and quality. No one wants emergency surgery on ones Birthday. Double bummer. Your flowers and Balloon hit the spot in a very timely manner. Thank You !!. - Barbara C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility