Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Barnstable
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Barnstable, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 10:11AM
Very easy and not painfull. Just hope they were delivered to proper address as i have not heard from the person they were delivered to.
HARRY R
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 8:36AM
Excellent experience. When I had trouble with the online order, a quick phone call cleared it all up.
Leah L
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 10:14AM
The website was very easy to navigate and took very little time to place my order. The selection was good as well!
TINA T
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 7:22AM
All was great from the ordering to delivery!
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2016 10:01PM
Very nice floral piece that arrived on time. Easy to order.
Peter K J
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2016 2:39PM
Great Customer Service and was delivered on time and she absolutely thought the flowers were beautiful.. She is so proud of them. Will be ordering from y'all again.. Thank you so much for brightening her day.. Karen Hopkins
Karen H
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2016 5:41AM
Excellent quality and generous amount of flowers. Very professionally arranged. Have already recommended you. Hope next order will be for happy occasion. Thank you!
Lucie B
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 2:56AM
My mother loved her flowers and I appreciated the notifications that they were delivered. Thank you.
Annie S
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 8:17PM
My sister loved the flowers- thank you! With so much distance between us, it's the one thing I can do for her- so thank you, you'll be my GO -TO florist :)
Mary Lou R
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2015 10:56PM
She enjoyed the floral arrangement very much. It brightened her day. Thank you!
Michelle P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

We heard the flowers were absolutely beautiful...thank you for making certain the picture matched what was delivered.. - Kimberly M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility