Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Severn
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Severn, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2021 10:06AM
It arrived on time and I was told it was lovely. thank you
John S
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2021 9:09AM
excellent service.
Kenneth S
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2020 9:47AM
Website flowed nicely and the design choices were very nice. I would order from Avas again
Jacqueline O
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2020 7:58AM
Thank you for the speedy same day delivery. I love using a local florist directly!
Stacy P
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 12:34PM
You all did a fantastic job with my aunt's flower arrangement for her 80th birthday! She was so surprised and it made her day to receive not one but two vases of arrangements. Thank you so much for the beautiful work!
Maria M
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 6:44PM
Everything was terrific. I placed the order late afternoon for next day delivery. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you for such good service.
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2019 7:40AM
Everything was excellent.
Darrel K
Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2018 7:39AM
All went well. Thanks
Theresa L
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2018 7:45AM
Rodney & Teresa had just lost their Father & Mother in a horrible house fire!! As you can only imagine the hurt and pain experienced is such a pain that they are having to endure in that sudden moment. The beautiful flowers were a reminder that I am here to help you get through. Flowers have a way of saying what words can’t always say. Thanks for prompt and reliable service.
Marvin B
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2017 7:16AM
I found your website very easy to manoeuvre through and was able to quickly pick out the floral arrangement. My friend called to let me know she received the flowers and was very happy with them! Excellent service! Will ordered from Avas flowers again in the future! Two thumbs up! Susan Sharp
Susan S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

you guys did wonderful job for me. customer service was excellent and I was very happy when you guys understood my situation and problem was solved right away !!! thank you so much !!!! :). - Gwan C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility