Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Port Republic
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Port Republic, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2019 6:01AM
I called early afternoon on a day I needed flowers delivered For a funeral. They promised they would be delivered before Guests arrived for the visitation early the next morning and they were My boss who lost her mom to cancer said they arrived about 9 am And that they were beautiful. Thank you Ava’s flowers for handling This fast and on time as promised.
Cheryl B
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 7:33PM
Always a good experience with Ava's!!
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 11:16PM
Excellent. The recipient was raving about the flowers.
Donna R
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 6:26PM
They wee received in time for dinner.
Lois E R
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 8:12PM
Roses were absolutely beautiful! They were delivered on time
NILDA S
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 11:56AM
My order was easily placed. I was notified when it was delivered at the promised timing. I saw the arrangement and was very pleased with it. The price was fair.
Herb H
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 7:16PM
The flowers were perfect and the colors were superior. Exactly what I wanted.
Toni J
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 7:34PM
We were so pleased with the arrangement for my aunt. My cousin sent me a photograph and it made my aunt's day. We will definitely use your shop for future events. Thank you. Lee Ann Grasso
Lee Ann G
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 2:04PM
Thank you so much! Easy ordering, fast delivery and the plant was beautiful!
Franklin M
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 11:36AM
Thank you for sending the flowers to Staff! They are enjoying them. The delivery was swift and sent earlier than I expected!! Great work! Cindy
Cindy B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
25°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Easy transaction. Beautiful flowers.. - Marilyn P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility