Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Potomac
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - North Potomac, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2022 7:31AM
The flowers were for a very sick 99 year old friend who has had Covid. I asked for a Sunday delivery which you did..thank you. And she is slowly improving ..the flowers helped!
Kathleen S
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 7:41AM
Very happy with the quality and the response getting it out to the customer. Thank you so much!
Sherry H
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2022 12:36AM
I'm out of state from my aunt. So I ordered flowers through where I thought online seemed very good. I was right! They were excellent she called me when she received them and she was very excited and loved them very well. She's a horticulturist! She said the arrangement was very nice the textures and tones were amazing.
Janis D
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2022 10:32AM
Beautiful orchid delivered when promised! They loved it!
Stacia G
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2022 8:49AM
Great flowers! Fast delivery! Thank you!
Brie J
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2021 8:00AM
Same day delivery - thank you so much
Joan M
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2021 10:05AM
Great customer service!!
Sheela B
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 12:17AM
Easy to order, great follow up via email. Maria loved the flowers!!!
William G
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2020 8:48AM
Very good product and same day delivery. All as promised.
Arnoldo D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 8:29AM
The basket arrived on schedule and it was enjoyed by the family. The fruit was fresh and the cookies were and added surprise. I will definitely order again from your company.
PAT L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. We are based in the UK and wanted to send one of our US clients a birthday bouquet. Your service was speedy and very cheap for what we got :) The client has emailed us since saying that she loves the flowers and so does everyone in her office.. - Hannah G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility