Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gambrills
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Gambrills, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2022 6:29AM
The flowers were beautiful, everyone was impressed
Barry B
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2022 10:52AM
This order really lifted the spirits of my 98 years old friend. She loves flowers and plants and this certainly brightened her smile and her room. Thank you and I will certainly be using this florist in the future.
DEBORAH W
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2021 3:57AM
Flowers looked beautiful. Family was happy with them
Terri H
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2021 9:28AM
This was my first time using this florist. The recipient was pleased with the order. Delivery was as promised.
Annette J
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 10:30AM
Quick delivery and arrangement was very nice
Cheri D
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 12:57PM
The arrangement was beautiful will definitely refer others and use your service again.
Regina F
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2021 9:45AM
Beautiful! Delivery was on time and flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged
Judy T
Avas Reviews - General
06/23/2020 1:10AM
just perfect!!
Carrey P
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2020 12:37PM
Thank you for brightening up my Granddaughter's 4th Birthday. The balloons were fun and she loves each one for a different reason. I was impressed that they arrived with a weight attached. What a great idea.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2019 8:40AM
We received pictures from Annabelle's mom and the flowers were beautiful and perfect. You all were so easy to work with and we will use you again. We do not live in the area but are close friends of a family in Gambrills so knowing a good florist is important. Thank you
Linda B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Great experience! She loved the flowers. Thank you much!. - David P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility