Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Edgewood
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Edgewood, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2021 12:03AM
A stellar experience..........service, arrangement and service. Thank you
Eugenio S
Avas Reviews - General
01/05/2017 4:58PM
I called from Cincinnati Ohio and. Spoke with a young man who was very courteous, patient and helpful. When I got off the phone, I checked the order and it appeared to have the wrong zip code. I called back and spoke with a young lady who listened patiently, checked the address, and kindly explained the discrepancy. My daughter received her beautiful flowers, and all is good. I know now who I can call in the future, who has quality product and quality customer service. Thank you. Sue Biven
Sue D
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2016 11:32PM
After surfing the net and looking at quite a few florists, I was not satisfied that they could provide what I needed. As this order was to be delivered for a relative's funeral out of state, I really needed to feel confident in delivery on time of a beautiful arrangement. So, remembering a previous transaction with the local branch of Ava's Flowers, I was positive that they were the right choice. Everything was handled perfectly. Thank you Ava's Flowers for another job well done.
Mack G
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2016 10:36PM
My order was delivered promptly. (About 4 hours) The person taking my phone order Was very pleasant and helpful. The recipient loved the bouquet . This is my third time using Ava's . I will definitely continue to use them in the future.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 9:51AM
Thank you for sending my daughter Jennifer Love one of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever sent. It was exactly what I wanted, with all the flowers I have asked for . Joey was very helpful in making sure my arrangement was exactly perfect. So thank you again. I for sure will be a repeat customer. Sincerely MaryAnn Morrissey.
Maryann M
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 3:36PM
Everything was nice and beautiful thanx......
Maurice J
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 12:04PM
We had a nice experience. Thank you for your help in a sad time.
Brian P
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 8:23PM
Flowers looked great. Thanks again!
Louis K
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 8:08PM
Extremely impressed with Avas Florists; do not normally order using on-line, but had a great experience. Person I spoke with was friendly, helpful, and very professional. Would not hesitate to use Avas again, in the future. Delivered with short notice, and "she loved the flowers" Can't say much more than that! Thanks, so very much.
William W
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2015 9:37AM
I sent flowers to an out of town visitation and they arrived within 3 hours of when I ordered them. The staff was friendly and helpful. The daughter of the deceased sent us a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful!
Lisa C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Artist's Design: Festive Birthday Mix
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

great experience. - Jason M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility