Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Easton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Easton, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2022 9:04AM
beautiful flowers and appreciated the delivery notifications
Brenda K
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2022 3:58PM
The flowers were beautiful. I bought them for my great-great niece that was just born. I know Mommy enjoyed them, I am sure Charly did too, lol. Thank you!!!
Cathy W
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 2:13PM
The arrangement was beautiful, she was extremely pleased, said it made her whole day. Thank you for that.
Denise C
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2021 1:51PM
Beautiful arrangement
Stephanie G
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2020 8:22AM
Our friend was thrilled with the surprise birthday basket of flowers and balloons! She sent us a photo of them, and they were just like the arrangement I chose off your website. The delivery gal was very nice, too. Very happy to have done business with you, and will again in the future. Laura Maize
Laura M
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2020 7:30PM
Beautiful same day delivery. The picture my sister sent showed beautiful flowers. Thanks So much!
Christine B
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2020 11:38AM
Thank you my mother injoy them
Ashley K
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2020 10:09AM
Positive experience
Betty F
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2020 11:52PM
Great exprience
Aysar A
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2019 10:27AM
Your prompt delivery was appreciated. The flower arrangement was enjoyed by my friend. Thank you
Helga T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 11%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient called the moment the flowers arrived to say how happy they were to receive such a beautiful and thoughtful bouquet. Thank you!. - John Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility