Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cumberland
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cumberland, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2022 7:24AM
Timely courteous service
Vivian L
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 8:39AM
Loved the flowers they looked amazing!
Stephanie S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 8:08AM
Excellent product and great delivery.
Juanita B
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2022 6:04AM
We arrived at the funeral home when it opened and the flowers were in place. The arrangement looked exactly like what we saw on the website (if anything may be even better). We were pleased with the freshness of the arrangement.
Sarah C
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 9:42AM
i have used your services for many years and have always been satisfied with the quality of the flowers and delivery. Thank you.
James M
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2021 2:03PM
Site was smooth & fast to use. Also I was able to order again after a couple of years without redoing a log-in. Thank you for the code for free delivery, which appeared big and easy to read just before I checked out. Thank you for delivering to Cumberland Maryland. Deborah
Deborah C
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2021 9:42AM
Delivery was on time and she absolutely loved them. The arrangement was full and beautiful. This experience with ordering and the arrangement could not have been better. I will use again for any floral arrangements. Thank you!!
Deborah V
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2021 11:47PM
Excellent service Beautiful flowers. Will definitely shop here again
Pam B
Avas Reviews - General
02/06/2020 6:43PM
they were very nice
Evelyn R
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 8:39AM
thank you for your service. Recipient was well pleased with quality of roses and I was happy with punctuality of delivery. will be a repeat customer for sure.
JAMES M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Recent News

08/08/2014 - Rice, Bussard engagement

Scott Bussard and Melanie Rice are pleased to announce their engagement and upcoming wedding on Sept. 1, 2014. [read more]

08/04/2014 - Pearlstein, Boyd engagement

Together with their parents, Debra Pearlstein and Jonathan Boyd are pleased to announce their engagement and upcoming wedding. [read more]

08/04/2014 - Mindy Shockey weds Michael E. Brailer Jr.

One year ago today, Aug. 3, 2013, Mindy Lynn Shockey and Michael Edward Brailer Jr. celebrated their union in Christian marriage. The double ring ceremony took place at LaVale United... [read more]

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

the flowers were beautiful. - Susanna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility