Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cambridge
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cambridge, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 1:23PM
Mom said the flowers were beautiful.
Betty S
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2021 9:49AM
Was on time and beautiful. Thank you.
Rosalie P
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 7:47AM
I was very glad that you could make the delivery on Thursday afternoon since Sharon ended up working from home on Friday. Thanks!
Roy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 8:21AM
Everything was great and easy. She totally loved them thank you.
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 8:20AM
Great experience. Ordered online from California and delivered on time with beautiful fresh flowers. Great job!
Connie A
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 4:50PM
The whole process worked well with my schedule. And she loved it!!
David S
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 1:27PM
The arrangement was beautiful. Much appreciated. Thank you for your service. DH
Dale H
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 8:36PM
The ordering process was easy, seamless and convenient. I ordered flowers to be delivered in Baltimore and I live in Detroit. They arrived on time and were beautiful, so I'm told.
Dale H
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 6:37PM
Jasmine was delightful and very professional and desired to assist me in anyway possible during these difficult days. If all your employees are as gracious and caring as Jasmine you are a blessed organization. God bless Chuck Kirby
Charles K
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 7:00PM
I ordered on-line from Reno and it was very easy. I heard from my Aunt and Mother that the plant basket I ordered was gorgeous. I will definitely use Avas again. Thank you for a great experience.
Nancy T

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 68%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers. My mom loved them!. - Kari L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility